Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Professional Service Management Awards 2017


Nominations are open for the all new Professional Service Management Awards

Our prestigious industry awards programme is being refreshed and re-launched as the Professional Service Management Awards.

The awards – 11 in total including new categories focusing on DevOps, SIAM and BRM – will be presented at a new gala dinner, to be held at the prestigious Landmark Hotel in London. This coincides with the industry-leading ITSM exposition, SITS – The Service Desk & IT Support Show, on 7th June 2017.

These events offer a great opportunity to celebrate excellence within the service management community. ITSMF UK and SITS are collaborating to bring the two events together at the same time – SITS are supporting the awards and ITSMF UK will also be providing media and consultancy services at the SITS show.

This year's award categories include:

  • Digital Transformation Project of the Year 
  • Service Innovation of the Year
  • Service Management Team of the Year
  • Training Provider of the Year
  • Service Integration (SIAM) Project of the Year 
  • DevOps Implementation award 
  • Young ITSM Professional of the Year
  • Ashley Hanna Contributor of the Year
  • Thought Leadership Award
  • Business Relationship Manager of the Year 
  • Paul Rappaport Award for Outstanding Contribution to ITSM

Next steps

For information on sponsoring an award (or other sponsorship options), please contact our event sales dept on 0118 918 6500.

Premier Gate
21 Easthampstead Road
Berks RG12 1JS

Tel: 0118 918 6500

Fax: 0118 969 9749

Contact Us