Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
IT Service Management Awards 2015

ITSM Industry Awards

The ITSM Industry Awards offer a great opportunity to highlight the achievements of those around you – IT service management individuals and teams – whose skills, commitment and imagination have marked them out for special recognition. 

If you are interested in entering for our 2016 awards and would like further information, please contact Mark Lillycrop.






Service Management Project of the Year

For the organisation that has completed the most successful and challenging IT Service Management project during the year.


WINNER - Sungard Availability Services - Ask PAT


Service Innovation of the Year

For the organisation offering the most novel product or service offering that has been developed over the past year. Finalists will be assessed on the level of ingenuity and inventiveness in their offering and the originality of the solution.

WINNER - Aviva IT Care



IT Service Management Team of the Year 

For the members or leader of a team that have supported each other and their customers in providing inspirational service delivery and significant business benefit.

WINNER - Yorkshire Building Society, IT Service Delivery Team


ITSM Senior Leader of the Year 

For a senior manager or director who has demonstrated not only an exemplary and well-rounded level and breadth of knowledge, skill, experience and accomplishment in ITSM, but also exceptional strategic leadership of people. 

WINNER - Paul Pattinson, Telefonica


Young ITSM Professional of the Year

For an individual under the age of 30 who has demonstrated an outstanding level of achievement, ability, team support, rapid progress or business impact in the early years of their ITSM career, and who also promises great potential for future success.

WINNER - Ashleigh Morgan, LV=


Ashley Hanna Contributor of the Year 

For an individual who, in the judges’ view, has made an outstanding contribution to the ITSMF UK organisation as a volunteer in the last year.

WINNER - Anna Leyland, Sopra Steria


Thought Leadership Award

For the author of the white paper, article or case study that provides the most informative, educational and thought-provoking ITSM content.


WINNER - Ian Macdonald, Independent Consultant: "CSI – making it part of the day job"

Training Provider of the Year

For the training organisation most admired by the judges for their outstanding customer service, range of training resources, outstanding results and/or innovative approach to training development and delivery.

WINNER - Pink Elephant


Paul Rappaport Award for Outstanding Contribution to ITSM 

For an individual who has made a sustained and outstanding contribution over a number of years to the field of IT service management.


WINNER - Tony Price, Hewlett Packard Enterprise


Professional Service Management Framework

PSMF is a practical competency model that defines a professional identity for the service management industry and all those that work within it. Whether you’re an individual service management practitioner or an enterprise organisation, PSMF is a way to improve individual and team service management capabilities and to recognise the full value of the service management contribution.LEARN MORE

Ground Floor South
Burford House
Berks RG12 7WW

Tel: 0118 918 6500

Fax: 0118 969 9749

Contact Us